Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr187244's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr187244

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BTech CCNA-RS
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Kaysth
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Techno-banking Professional in PNB India, desiring a suitable match for my Son. The girl should be a professionally settled FOREIGN Citizens/PR (Kayastha/North Indian upper-cast) in Singapore or some other good country (able to relocate), with understanding nature, intelligent and have smart beautiful disposition. He has done B.Tech. (EI), CCSA, CMNA, ACE and CCNA-RS, and is presently working as Senior Network Engineer in Singapore on EP for last 4 years. He is an affectionate sociable and smart boy, blessed with a charismatic handsome personality, who was born in 1991 and grew up in an upper middle class, cultured joint family, with mother (PG in Psy. and B.Ed.) and one younger Brother, doing B.Tech.(CSE) from SRM KTR, India..

Family Background

Upper Middle Class nuclear family with intellectual and cultural background.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now