Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1897007's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1897007

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech Civil, Masters in Environmental Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: London, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: DHILLON
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Compatible, professional and beautiful Jat Sikh bride preferably US citizen for 6'-4", Jat Sikh, B.Tech (Civil Engineering), MS (Environmental Engineering) from Canada. Currently working and living in Canada. Likely to get PR in 6 months but prefer to settle in Canada. Father retired Chief Engineer settled in Patiala.

Family Background

Father retired as Chief Engineer from PSEB and mother housewife. Has one sister who is Phd, married and settled in a very affluent Jat Sikh family of Abohar.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-26
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Engineering

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now