Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1927707's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1927707

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Media management
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am from Kolkata and currently living in Pune. Working for a Swedish company called Atlas Copco. I am into corporate communications. I enjoy my free time mostly cooking, Netflixing, photographing, swimming, playing badminton and dancing. I am looking for a settling down after falling out of an extremely abusive marriage. I am a very loving, honest and caring person by nature and looking for the same in my partner. Itâs sort of a little difficult to explain here but you will know me better on a personal conversation.

Family Background

Both my parents live in Kolkata. My father is a businessman and my mom works in defence. My younger brother is currently living and working in Mumbai

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now