Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1948977's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1948977

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: C.A.
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hi, am creating this profile for my cousin . we are from a upper middle class family. he is convent educated, a chartered accountant, & a computer software engineer. we expect a life partner for him according to his parity, basically a girl with a good educational and a good family background & family values from christian community. a girl who is understanding, caring, loving and meet the parity, since he is very positive, fun loving, loves music & animals (pets). he is an entrepreneur and runs a finance & recruitment firm. he is a non-vegetarian and doesn't drink nor smoke. Rest is when we talk or connect.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-42
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Executive, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Tamil, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Konkani, Rajasthani, Tulu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now