Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr196004's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr196004

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mass Communication
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Sanghamitra Roychoudhary, a Media Professional, working as a Content Manager in a private company. I'm a professional Author & a Blogger too.

I have done my Masters in Mass Communication from VNSGU, Surat, & worked in I.T. Companies there.

My father is retired, my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister (an Architect; settled in Bangalore). Earlier I was residing in West Bengal, so I know about Bengali culture and language. Then I moved to Surat (Gujarat); that's why I often relate myself being Bengali/Gujarati.
Recently moved to BBSR & working over here.

I can describe myself as an ambitious, creative, easy-going, affectionate, and adventurous person. I love to live life as it comes. Love to travel often as it keeps me going! In my free time, I like watching movies or hanging out with friends. Rest you would get to know when you meet me.

Well, I am looking forward towards someone who is communicative; with whom I can engage in meaningful conversations. I believe in having a strong relationship, where both the persons have each others' value and respect. He should be my best friend. :) He must be broad-minded, understanding, humorous, pleasant nature, and also must have a positive approach towards life.

Feel free to contact me.
Good Luck!

Family Background

We are a family of 4. Father retired, Mother homemaker, Sister settled.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Ahmedabad
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now