Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1966782's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr1966782

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBBS from Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Paidipala
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my USMLE step 1 and 2(CK & CS) and applying for the Internal Medicine Residency match at present. I am planning to start my MD by 2021.

I graduated from Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad, and received Certificates of Merit from my college. In my intermediate medical entrance exams, I was a state-wide and nation-wide rank holder.

I am looking for an understanding person, who is efficient in the profession of his choice. Horoscope matching is mandatory.

Family Background

We are a family of four. My parents are into business. My elder sister is a public policy consultant with the Member of Parliament(MP)

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now