Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr20186954's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr20186954

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hii there, I m fun loving bt simple person, , I like badminton, travelling, cooking, explore news place, completed my masters .

Family Background

Father is a civil engineer, mother is a homemaker, I hv 2 younger brothers

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Chennai, Bangalore, Pune, Chandigarh, Daman, Dehradun, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Indore, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mysore, Nagpur, Pondicherry, Raipur, Ranchi, Shimla
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now