Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2031625's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2031625

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.com, graphic designer
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi Shivani here, My hobbies are keep travelling and Entertainment...
Education: I completed my graduation as a B.Com
Designation : I am graphic designer.

My expectations about life partner :


Well As I'm a one man woman I do keep long terms expectations from my partner because I am not interested to be with him for fun that would be a casual date sort of thing. When you talk about partner it's somebody whom you share your life space with for long terms or life time .

I expect my partner to be ready to marry me one day ofcourse not today but someday in the future as I am into a marriage material type men. Ofcourse you can't just date somebody for years and leave, if you love somebody then you have to be ready for marriages and big Commitments as well.

I expect my Partner to be loyal and only into me. He should not give any attention to other ladies when he already has his own woman .I want him to be understanding and matured , should be able to compromise his time for me whenever it's important for me to have him.
I expect my partner to take me out sometimes to spend time together ofcourse that's how the bond becomes stronger. A woman cannot ask a guy I'll take you on a date right ? It would be more respectful if a man asks his girl to take her out . Because if we don't meet eachother then the connection and the romance will snap.
I expect my partner to keep me as his priority. Relationship is very important and should be reserved if it's true and committed. So I want him to have me in all his plans like he can't be selfish and think that he'll go to abroad to work and leave me . Although I don't mean he should take me there but he should find a solution like how do we manage the Relationship or if he's too busy in works he needs to take out time for me if he's a loyal man he'll definitely have a time for his woman no matter what.

I expect my partner to handle me whenever I get frustrated, mood swings or emotional outbursts. I want him to und

Family Background

Family should be understanding and trustworthy with me. They should treat me as a daughter. Moderate family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now