Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2032809's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2032809

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Name: Utkarsh Chowdhary
Date of birth/ Time/ Place: 20.01.1986/ 9.13 pm/ Lucknow
Education: Graduate
Height: 511
Complexion/ Appearance: Fair & good looking
Address: Plot no-1012 near SDSN School , Chhota Bharwara GomtiNagar Lucknow-226010
Fathers name: Ajay Chowdhary
Fathers occupation: Businessman
Mothers name: Neeta Chowdhary
Mother's occupation: House wife
Siblings: 1 sister married working in an International NGO
Brother-in -law working in renowned hotel chain at Senior position
Boys job: working as Operations Manager in Stuti Retails.
Salary package: 6 lakhs p.a. + benefits.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now