Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2034472's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2034472

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Technology
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Yanbu' al Bahr, Yanbu near Madina , Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Ansari
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Honest, creative, friendly, supportive with proper belief in Iman.
Born and brought up in Jamshedpur.
Currently working as a Mechanical engineer in Saudi Arabia.

Looking for someone helps me to elevate further improvement of Iman.
Overall friendly and caring.

Family Background

Total six member in our family. I have two younger brothers and one sister.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma, Secondary education, High school, Others
Occupation: Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, Management, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, Saudi Arabia
Preferred state: Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand
Preferred City:New Delhi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Ranchi, Others
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now