Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2052472's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft 5in [195cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Anavil
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr2052472

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBA
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)

Location

Current residence: Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Anavil
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

am graduate, and i have completed my bachelors in Business Administration, i love sports especially football, and a very simple and cheerfull human being, not shot tempered and am looking for someone that is also calm

Family Background

we are very loving and accommodating people, i am from upper middle class family, i have only one sister am the only son my dad is late and am left only with my mom.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now