Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr206841's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jatav
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr206841

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Doctor degree (pursuing)
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pingtung, kaohsiung, Taiwan
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jatav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am pursuing doctoral study in Taiwan I have completed my master from India. I am looking for someone who equally educated, compatible and appreciate living with which a progressive, independent women. I love watching comedy shows. I love reading book and my some profession all trip give me opportunity to meet new people and explore new place. I am passionate about my work, but look forward to weekends when I can spend some quality time which my family and relax with them"

Family Background

I am modern thinker person and don't believe in religion.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now