Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2090949's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr2090949

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Basic Bsc nursing
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: Garhwali
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple, humble and soft spoken person.i believe in Jesus centered marriage.iam thankful to God that what he has done in my life.iam looking for a partner who loves god, love to share and server god.most preference to Dehradun profiles.profession wise if he belongs to medical field, govt sector, defence , banking and air Force preference.

Family Background

I come from a Hindu family. They are non believer.iam the only believer in Christ.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now