Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr210541's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr210541

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Pursuing PhD in English literature
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello everyone, This is Jasmine Sharma and I am pursuing PhD in English Literature from Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar. I completed my bachelors and masters in the same subject from University of Delhi. Born and raised in Delhi, I am a single child of my parents and thus extremely pampered. However, I believe in individualism and channelize my potential towards self-assessment and performance. Research is my passion and look forward to justify this hard eared gift of knowledge with sincerity.
I don't have any particular hobbies but enjoy reading (though not a bookworm).
As far as my future partner is concerned, I will rather use the word 'best friend' to address this chimera (at least for now). This is because I believe that a best friend is one who knows you in and out, supports you, stands by you, in short, a mirror in whom you can look upon your beauty and blemishes. So why not look for a best friend cum life partner?
Moreover, I don't have many expectations as expectations lead to disappointments further resulting in arrogance, anger and lots and lots of material desires. I am here just to find 'the one', a real person, who is transparent in and out. Of course there is a lot more to write would like to escape from boredom, if any reader is facing now.

Thanks for sparing your valuable time.
Wish you good luck in your search

Family Background

We are a small family of three people, mom, dad and me residing in South Delhi since the past 26 years. My dad is an astrologer and my mom is a social activist (and of course a housewife as every woman is working, be it home or outside). At this point, one can consider that me and parents come from entirely different professions and sensibilities but still we are ONE. Family values could be taken as moderate. My family has been very supportive of my education and academic aspirations. They look forward to have a son (in the image of son-in-law), though never ever considering that daughters can't be sons (when concerned with taking care of their family values).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now