Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr214215's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr214215

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Srivastava
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A 6-feet tall, handsome, gentle, cultured, meritorious young man with athletic profile and broadminded outlook. An accomplished public speaker/debater. NRI since nursery. Educated since nursery up to 12th in Qatar in a multinational global set-up. Subsequently completed Chemical Engineering from National University of Singapore under 100% scholarship in 2015. Widely travelled in India and outside. Currently working with an American company in Singapore for at least next 3 years under 'Permanent Resident' Status. Depending upon mutual preference with bride, may migrate to other advanced countries like USA, Canada, Australia or return to India. Frequently visiting India on business. Prefers conversing in English, though OK with Hindi. Caste no bar. We don't believe in dowry demands.

Family Background

Father is back to India after 20 yrs and currently Vice President in a global Oil & Gas company in Mumbai, and mother is a teaching supervisor. A liberal broadminded family with global outlook and health consciousness. Close bonds with relatives and cousins. Advertised just for a wider choice. Parents may ultimately settle in Mumbai/Delhi/Lucknow where owning houses. We don't believe in dowry demands. Looking for a life partner with broadminded upbringing, preferably science/technical background, healthy, very beautiful, pleasant and matching personality from a similar, decent, educated and closely-knit family background.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-25
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Malaysia, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now