Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2145729's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Kannada

More about Lifepr2145729

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Few words about my daughter..My daughter is an IT Engineer working for a Bank In Abu dhabi. she is good looking simple and a very humble and down to earth person. She has done her schooling & PUC from St Agnes college in Mangalore, Karnataka and graduation from JSS college, Bangalore.
She has been active in sports and likes to swim & play basket ball etc. Cooking is her passion and very good at it. Being an Bharatha natyam dancer from the age of 3 yrs dancing is her passion too.Loves to watch movies travel around the world and choreographs dances.She is a pet lover. To sum it up she has been the best outgoing student from her school during her term.

She is looking for a good looking tall handsome boy with similar mindset who is down to earth caring jovial and career oriented preferably living in UAE or Abroad.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now