Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr217624's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr217624

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B Tech, MBA
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He has done BE (Mechanical) from MIT, Manipal (Karnataka) in 2010, He joined TCS through campus selection and worked in TCS from Aug 2010 to Apr 2014, He did MBA (Finance and Operations)) from MDI (Gurgaon) in 2016 (Regular Course - CAT Percentile 99.60) and was selected through campus recruitment as investment banking professional in one of the largest banking and financial services institutions of the world at Bangalore and was working here since May 2016. He was on deputation to his office headquarters in London for a short period for three months from Sep 17 to Dec 17. Now, he has been posted to his office headquarters in London on permanent transfer in Jan 19.

Family Background

I am a retired Defence Officer (Indian Air Force), I did my B Tech from BIT, Sindri and M Tech from IIT, Bombay, My wife is a homemaker and has done BA (Hons) in Psychology. I am from Patna and belong to Kayastha (Ambustha) community and my wife is from Ranchi and belongs to Kayastha (Srivastava) community . We are presently settled in Delhi/NCR since last 18 Years. He has a younger sister who has done B Tech (ECE) and MS from USA and is now working in California, USA.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now