Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2266466's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2266466

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Sub Caste: Soni
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A curious person always in a self discovery mode. I am not a typical person , have thirst of knowledge and wisdom. I am a person with so many wonderful friends across the globe , I m luckiest to have such sweethearts wonderful souls around me , I m happy to be a free soul and noble human being in this cosmopolitan culture â¦. I love nature, mountains, jungles and wildlife a lot... love treks and forts a lot. Mad for history & medieval weapons... I love Reading , climbing , swimming , horse riding , love to go for long trails ... i catch snakes too , love to live an adventurous life .

I am an ultra modern person with my thoughts , beliefs and ideology , totally unorthodox n rational person and a person with a beautiful soul not exterior show off . I love discussions and debates on diff issues ⦠I m a versatile kinda person.. im a libertarian soul with a progressive outlook..... I believe in individuality and equality, I give respect to others feelings and beliefs , I don't like to follow useless things in the society ... am a rebel type, i like to be honest about everything , hate hypocrisy.

I m jovial , social animal who wants to live his life fully with all my loved ones , Traveling ⦠m a globetrotter, I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people n know diff diff things , m talkative person have very good communication skills n good sense of humor , want to visit all the corners of this globe... I m very foodie person .... love music , I wish to learn Punjabi and Bengali language

Family Background

My family its me and my mother only sister is married Dad is no more .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now