Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr239249's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr239249

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Civil engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Jorhat, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Hanafi
Gothra(m): Nonr
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello. Assalamualaikum..!!!
Myself belong to a middle class family. Parents no more. I am working in a private company in my home town as a civil engineer. I lead a very simple life following the basic Islamic values of life.I love cooking and travelling. I like to be very close to nature. Regarding my previous marriage we can discuss once we proceed for further communication.

Partner preference
No matter rich or poor should have a good heart , understanding, independent, having basic Islamic knowledge of life.

Family Background

We are middle class family. Parents expired at a early age. We are three sisters. Alhamdulillah both sisters are well settled & happily married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now