Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2407963's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2407963

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors of E-commerce (Elctronic Business)
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Waikouaiti, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This profile is handled by his sister.
I describe my brother as an introvert. However, he is a very kind and down-to-earth person.

Family Background

We belong to Brahmin Marwadi family.
Our Parents live in (Yavatmal) Maharashtra. I am currently pursuing my Masters from Australia (his sister).
My brother (Groom) is working as an Auditor in the Hospitality Industry in New Zealand. Additionally, he is looking for more opportunities to boost his career.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now