Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2552317's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2552317

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Tech(E&C)
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, my name is Atish and I was born and brought up in Surat. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude and modern beliefs. After completing my master's degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering, I started a business (Pvt Ltd company) in the field of electronics in Surat. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. In my family there is my father, my mother, my sister and myself. I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She must be educated and she should be my best friend as well as wife.

Family Background

Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family consists of father, mother and my sister. My father is a retired officer from Reliance, Hazira and my mother is a home-maker. Elder sister is married and settled in Surat only.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now