Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2575363's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2575363

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi ! I am highly educated, done my MBA way back in 2005; worked in banking and healthcare sectors. i am a kind of gentle person who is passionate about good things in life. My life partner should be a good human being preferably from an educated and well to do rich family background ready to take up the family responsibilities and be possessive, decisive and a kind hearted person who understands the bonding between both the families and the essence of a marital relationship.

Family Background

My family consists of me and my mother.I do not have any siblings.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Heavy
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Home maker, Journalism / Publishing, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now