Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2609868's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr2609868

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Pharmacy
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Enugu, Any country, Nigeria
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Nai
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My self is Satish. Friends calling me Sati. I have done my B pharmacy. My dream is to finish my master's in health care administration. I will do it in my future after marriage. Very honest and kind person. I like to help people. Very friendly. Like money, not for me. From childhood I want to do something for society. That's the reason, I don't want to give birth to children. After marrying, I will adapt to how many children I want. That's about me. My hobbies are cooking delicious, south Indian food. Reading books and listening to music. In marriage, I don't have any objection whether the bride is married or widow. Sincerely, What I need, my partner should be in a good position. It is not like I want to enjoy with partner money. I have education and job experience in my life. So, I will get an opportunity through the partner. So, I will fulfill my dreams to fulfill my life.


Above everything is true and from my heart. So, you don't have any problem in future.

Family Background

About my family, Is middle class. My father is a tailor, mother is house minister. Have one younger cousin, is not married. Staying in India. Guntur. Andhra Pradesh. My mother is a very good woman and very strong. My father is having almost 4 brothers and 2 sisters. When I went to India, I like to play with all those kids. That's about my family. When we are discussing, we will discuss more about my family and my self. Till then thanks for that.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-32
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Greece, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now