Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2615742's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2615742

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: masters in financial planning
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Auckland, auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: khatri
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We moved to New Zealand from India in early 2002. I am mother teacher in Auckland, husband property investor developer, have been living in Auckland. Our son and daughter moved to Melbourne in 2016.
our daughter done CA, working in Melbourne.
Our son has done masters in Financial, working/self employed in Melbourne, has his own house, flexible to move NZ. good family values, close knit, Well settled family, Looking for a beautiful, educated, working girl from New Zealand or Melbourne.

Family Background

looking for Beautiful, good family values, educated, independent and respect for family girl.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now