Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2648674's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2648674

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

His Hobbies & Interests are Internet, Travel, Western Classical, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Football. His spoken languages: English, Hindi
His friends describe him as cheerful, lively and energetic.

He is looking for decent, homely girl, well educated, career oriented and from a respectable family.

Family Background

We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We are originally from the state of Goa but he was born and brought up in Kuwait. We belong to nuclear family currently living in in UK. He has the Portuguese passport and since he has been living in the UK for nearly 10 years, he has a permanent settled status and is eligible to obtain the British passport.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now