Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2657881's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2657881

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: IT Networking and information system
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Wellington, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is Fiji born dedicated individual , who has resided in New Zealand for past 13 years very passionare about IT from very early age. Loves is job and family . Very responsible and caring. Always very helpful towards to his friends n family when the need arise.

He loves cars , watcing movies about automobile and south movies. Spare time he loves watching ideas from you tube.

He wants life partners from New Zealand. Looking for soulmate who is caring and understanding love family.

Family Background

family of 4 , my eldest child , Fiji born speaks Fiji Hindi and English.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now