Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr268797's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr268797

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BCOM
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jiddah, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am 44 yrs old i have bachelor degree of commerse, currently i am working in saudi arabia city jeddah in a aluminium company as a accountant.
i have 1 daughter age 12 yrs currently in 7th class.
i love cricket.my hobbies are driving swimming playing and watching cricket.like to visit different places.
i love food specially non veg all kind.
i am expecting from my future life partner that attractive long hairs, loving caring specially to my daughter.
she must be educated know cookingi want house wife not working.

Family Background

our middle class family with liberal values.i have my own house.father with me mother no more with one daughter.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now