Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2693973's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2693973

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Panaji, Goa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Sub Caste: Rajasthani
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

MBA from Goa University, worked as Program Officer in Goa Govt.

Family Background

Rajasthani Gaur Brahmin family originally from Jaipur, settled in Maharashtra and in Goa for Govt job. Father- retd. Director, Goa Govt, Mother - housewife, elder brother - Class I officer, Goa Govt, eldest sister - BE/MS , married with 2 kids, settled in Georgia USA; brother-in-law - PhD, working at Augusta University.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-44
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Hindu:Brahmin Gour, Hindu:Brahmin Jangid, Hindu:Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Hindu:Brahmin Kota, Hindu:Brahmin Pareek, Hindu:Brahmin Pushkarna, Hindu:Brahmin Rajasthani, Hindu:Brahmin Sanadya, Hindu:Brahmin Vyas, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now