Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2706744's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr2706744

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: Management and marketing
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, Uae, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Thapa godar
Mother Tongue: Nepali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Studied in hotel management
Hobbies to clean home, learn to cook new dishes, travel
Life partner meaning for me is just to a loyal person first to be a good person automatically life will go great ahead in life,

Family Background

We are form urban area just shifted to town like before 6yr ago.Had done lots of struggle from my parents .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now