Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2716595's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2716595

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE/B-Tech
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Bhattacharjee
Gothra(m): Batsya
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is a Software professional with BE/B.Tech Degree and currently working in a private company in Gurgaon since 2012. We belongs to an upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values. We the parents are residing in South Dum Dum Cantt. In our own flat. Our elder daughter is married and settled in Shillong in their own house. Our son had done his B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication from Jalgaon under North Maharashtra University. Presently he is attached with Convergys India Pvt. Ltd. as a Lead Sr. Engineer. He is very much straight forward person and a travel lover. His Schooling was held from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Itanagar during my Govt. Service period in Arunachal Pradesh. We wish to marry him with in 2021if a good matching get soon. His Gon is Debari and Birth Time was 7.37 am in 28-01-1988 at Pasighat of Arunachal Pradesh. NON BRAHMINS ARE PLEASE EXCUSE US.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Engineering

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now