Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr272942's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani

More about Lifepr272942

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Mechanical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Wisconsin, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman Catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am Denzil and I currently reside in Wisconsin. I was born and raised in India and later moved to USA to pursue my career goals .I like to go on long drive and like adventurous sports, camping, fishing, and love playing volleyball. My ideal match should be the one who can understand me and be that special person whom I can spend the rest of my life. I appreciate honesty and respect towards family members. I do not have any restrictions for my ideal match in terms of location in US. All I want is someone who is caring, lovely, beautiful and will support me in every walk of
my life.

Thank you, Denzil

Family Background

I will let you know later.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now