Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2754583's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2754583

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in Marketing
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Originally Malankara Orthodox
Date of Birth: 25/08/1990
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A vibrant and outgoing personality with high communication and people skills.
Also in extracurricular upwardly mobile professional career and worklife and social - exercise - dance etc very active.

Family Background

Father , top management Professional Retired, Mother Housewife, One brother - IT professional in US

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Advertising, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, English, Gujarati
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Brunei, France, Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Qatar, Sri Lanka
Preferred state: Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala
Preferred City:New Delhi, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Thiruvananthapuram
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now