Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2770806's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kumaoni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2770806

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BDS
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kumaoni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter has done her schooling from Delhi and later on from Rishikesh. She is good at maintaining balance at work and home. she is our only child. Presently she is working in a private clinic in Delhi for almost 3 years.
We are looking preferably for government employee or a Doctor

Family Background

We are a family of three. I the father is working in a private organisation. My wife is a teacher. Dr. Heena Murari is our only child. We are kumaoni Brahmin from Pithoragarh. My dad was an army officer. We are residing in Delhi for past 20 years

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Defence, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Garhwali, Kumoani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now