Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2773475's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2773475

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am a paramedical diploma holder (MLT)from directorate of medical education government of kerala.Presently working as technical assistant in vocational higher secondary , department of general education Govt.of Kearala.
My hobbies- cooking, Aeromodelling, listening music, pets, Travelling.......
i am looking for a lady with good character, loving, understanding, and loyal one , should be a good companion for my kid.

Family Background

I am from Trivandrum, presently I am residing at Alappuzha for the job purpose.My mother is from Alappuzha , she is a brahmin her mothre is a member of the royal family of Ambalapuzha palace.my father is from Thiruvananthapuram , belongs to Cheramer Community(SC). I have a baby boy of 4 years old living with me

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now