Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2832294's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2832294

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE (Telecommunications)
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Ruston, Louisiana, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi!
Education:
Completed my BE (Telecommunications), Bangalore, Karnataka State, India.

Work:
Changed my job and working in a hospital at Shreveport and planning to move out of Ruston and settle down in Shreveport for good.

Hobbies:
Listening to music, cooking, watching movies are some of my hobbies.

Nature:
Basically quite by nature and love my family very much and the simple things I do in the course of the day, can adjust in life but then, in today's world adjustment is some thing that needs to happen from both sides isn't it !

Life partner expectations:
I am basically looking for a life partner who is a citizen, employed and living in USA, he should be a decent family oriented man, level headed, matured, having helping and understanding nature, basically who can be a good and understanding friend to both me and my son who is 10 years old and living with me.

Family Background

Family background:
My folks live in Bangalore, Karnataka State, India. Dad has a business of his own, Mom is a head Mistress in a school and brother is with Dad helping him in his business.
Have my Mom's sibling also stay in Bangalore, same goes for my Dad's too. I have two of my maternal uncles settled in LA, California who keeps in touch with me often!

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-38
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: California, Louisiana, Texas
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now