Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2865782's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Viswabrahmin
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2865782

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA philosophy
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Viswabrahmin
Sub Caste: Snathana (carpenter)
Gothra(m): Snathana rishi gothra
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Iam sreeharidutt viswakarma, age42trivandrum Kerala India, work as cashier in kseb Karamana section office, trivandrum, Kerala Bharat, I know Tamil because my mother is a tamilian, I read and write Tamil and also speak, sreeharidutt

Family Background

Hello, my father is a retired senior superintendent of employees provident fund office trivandrum Kerala, and my mother is a retired Headmistress of government higher secondary school , kulathoor, trivandrum , Kerala, my brother is studying for KeralaPSC as well as UPSC exams, our family is a small.nuclear family, , I personally alone travelled to 6 houses of lord muruka, that you know ARUPADAIi VEEDU , I HAVE CONCLUDED MY JOURNEY IN VISITING IN THIRUTHANIGAI MURUGAN TEMPLE, IAM INTERESTED IN VISITING VAROUS PLACES SPECIALY TEMPLES, MYOTHERBISBA TAMILIAN SHE KNOWS TIL VERY WELL, MY FATHER IS A NATIVE OF THIRUVANANTHAPURAM THAT IS TRIVANDRUM, I KNOW TO SPEAKE , READ AND WRITE TAMIL , THANK YOU FOR.READING , BEST WISHES , SREEHARIDUTT

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-42
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now