Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr2909330's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr2909330

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: English Hons graduate
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I love to travel and meet people...i am a workaholic and a happy mom of two ..a 14 yr old son and a 10yr old daughter and am looking for someone with liberal views and planning to settle abroad...anew start and a new happy beginning

Family Background

I belong to a liberal family with modern traditional upbringing...and very bold approach to life ..always happy whatever comes

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 43-48
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 6ft 9in [205cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now