Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr2955879's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr2955879

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: due to work, did not complete BCom
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Suva, Fiji Islands
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an enthusiastic and spontaneous person. I work in the Sales and Marketing field in the management side of it, specializing in Business Development, Brand Management, Marketing, Advertising, Operations, etc. I love traveling and meeting people.
My hobbies are cooking, hanging out, spending time with family and friends, watching movies and sports.
Ideal partner to be an understanding person and one who respects family. I hardly use foul language, although it is not a must, I would prefer my partner to be the same.
I love spontaneous plans as they end up being much more fun and exciting.

Family Background

I have a brother and sister in law leaving in Christchurch, New Zealand. I live in Fiji with my parents.
Please ask me all that you want to know about me.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now