Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3013629's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr3013629

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Electrical Engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Taylor, Michigan, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, You can call me Bobby, I am in US for over 15 years, well established, US Citizen. I am an Automation Control Engineer, very high demand profession. I am seeking well educated partner, honest, beautiful, in good spirit and not very religious, respectable big family is plus.

Family Background

I belongs to Punjabi family but not very Punjabi. I have two sister and brother are in US as well.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now