Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr304746's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr304746

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bengali
Sub Caste: Bramhin
Gothra(m): Kaswav
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am graduate, Business Development Manager in Banking Loan sector at Durgapur, West bengal, India, listen to songs, normally, except any professional.

Family Background

my parents both are ex central government employee but they no more, I am alone, my two brother and one sister married and separated and well settled

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-45
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Yes, No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Real Estate Services, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, West Bengal, Alaska, California, Indiana, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Gandhinagar, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mysore, Nagpur, Patna, Raipur, Ranchi, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now