Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3058398's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3058398

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Business Administration
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A calm and composed individual by nature, compassionate by heart , friendly to be with, trustworthy and loyalty are my two best attributes.

I was raised in a family of 3, father is an ex service man in the Indian Army, mom works for the Army too, single child , completed my schooling in Conoor and Chennai, India.

Iam in search of a life companion and a partner to share my life with, I believe one has to accept the person for who they are and see if there is mutual trust and compatibility and so do not wish to be specific about my partner's nature , let's chat, spend time knowing more about eachother and thereby decide if we are a mutual match.

Good Luck for your life partner search.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now