Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3080628's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3080628

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Business administration, major accounts
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Kampala, Central , Uganda
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bilkhu
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I expect an understanding partner who I would also want to understand. I am patient and calm...but wild as well when it comes to having fun, my fun has nothing like others, my fun is up in the mountains on the bicycle while I take part in extreme mountain bike races. I am a sportsman. However, I believe what is meant will happen. Hoping to meet up with someone unique, who will make life worth living.

Family Background

My family came to Uganda early 80's. I was born in Uganda but my parents instilled values. My parents have built a good reputation with the local people and also the Sikh people at the Gurdwara we usually go to. Everyone respects my parents, me too. Nothing without them.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now