Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3120389's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chamar
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr3120389

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A.
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chamar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, its Kamna from Lucknow. I am an executive assistant in UPPCL posted in Raebareli. I am simple living person and i want my life partner same as of me. There is one thing you should know about me that i was married a man in the month of March (04.03.2022) but unfortunately i lost him in a bus accident on 21March. If you think i am good match for u please feel free to contact me.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now