Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3139444's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3139444

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself, I am originally from Kolkata (Calcutta), India. I moved base to Australia more than a decade back and since then have settled herein. Now, I am a Permanent Resident here and living in Sydney and working at an Australian University's Research Institute. It is unfortunate that my 10+ years recent-most relationship (I mean love) did not materialise - maybe all fault was mine. It has been recently that my wife (yes, I was married with one child - but separated now) has moved out. We share the responsibility of the kid (a pretty cute but naughty baby boy). I am someone who is extremely afraid of being left alone. I cried for days and weeks after our separation and that is what got me to exploring the dating site. Maybe life wants to give me a second chance? Believe me, I am still not full myself and it is those thoughts that I failed to maintain the relationship that feels like a curse to me. I need a good friend to talk to and also someone whose woos I'd be a listener of. Thanks for your initial interest and I'm sure I wouldn't disappoint. I really look forward to hearing from you, whoever, you are and registered in this site. Kind regards, Ryan

Family Background

Stay by myself at this time. Family back in India.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-41
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now