Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3294928's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3294928

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Civil Engineering & Environmental Technology
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm an extrovert, open-minded, easy-going, fun-loving, and straightforward person who is always being very loyal to my surroundings. I grew up in Madurai, India and now I reside in Toronto, Canada. I did my schooling in Madurai, then pursued the under-grads in Civil Engineering at Karunya University, Coimbatore. Upon completion, I had worked in Bangalore for three years before I decided to move outside of India for career opportunities and future betterment. I work for the City of Toronto, Municipal government in the Water division as an Engineering Technologist. I have been living in Toronto for the last 6 years, and I have no plans of returning back to India permanently for any time soon. I speak Tamil, Malayam and English.

Family Background

My parents passed away when I was very young. My maternal uncle took care of us. I have 4 siblings; three sisters and one brother. All my siblings are married. Three of my sisters settled in India and my brother lives in the UK.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now