Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3333458's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3333458

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Sandilya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Varesh Goswamy and I am working as a Manager in Iron and Steel Industry. I have completed my Degree in B.Com. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family. Basically brahmins from Vrindavan(Mathura). The most important thing in my life is relegious believes, moral values and respect for elders.

I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I believe in success through hardwork and dedication. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humour. I am progressive thinker and respect each person's space and values.

I believe in the motto 'Live and let live'. I am easy going, easy to understand, straight forward and simple guy. I talk whats in my heart and mind. Cannot be artificial just to impress people. I will be loyal, caring and dedicated towards my partner and her family.

My hobbies include swimming, exploring new places, long drives during monsoon's and winters to unknown roads. I admire beauty in all forms, specially mother nature. I am a foodie as well.

I was married in 2011 but unfortunately it didnt last for a single day. Thats about me in short.

Partner prefrences - Partner in crime. Emotional Maturity Openness Honesty Respectful and Sensitive Independent Empathetic Physically Affectionate Fun loving. I know...no one is perfect

Family Background

We are a close nuclear family. I stay in mumbai with my mother. My father left for heavenly abode on 30/4/2021. Father was retired textile engineer and mother is a homemaker. Both younger sisters and married and well settled in Delhi. Both Brother-in-laws are senior IT professionals in delhi.

We are orginially from Vrindavan, well known and well respected family. Others family members are highly educated which include doctors, engineers, investment bankers, research scholars and businessmen. Mostly settled in Mumbai, Delhi, Dubai, Canada and Vrindavan.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 32-42
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now