Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3367477's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3367477

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Farmington Hills, Michigan, USA
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would like to describe myself as a hardworking individual who believes in going out there and achieving ones dreams. I enjoy my life to the fullest and have a desire to travel across this beautiful globe. I respect each persons space and values. I have always expressed my views and have a bold personality, religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders form an integral part of my life. I am ambitious and my professional life gives me immense exposure to grow, at the same time my family is always top priority and I have learnt to have a healthy balance between the two. I would like my life companion to be a true believer in our LORD and an ambitious, honest and a loving person who respects people equally. Someone who understands me, accepts me and would love to walk through this life with me till the end of our time irrespective of the trials we may face. I intend to settle out of India and would prefer my partner to be someone who is okay to move out of India.
Passionate About: Family, Career, Travel, cooking(new hobby)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now