Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr341513's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr341513

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chartered Accountant
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi There, please find my intro at high level.I am chartered accountant and I'm currently living in United Kingdom London as a Britsh Citizen. If you would like to know more about me, kindly reach out to me. In long term, I would like to settle in UK or abroad but at the moment, I do not have any plans to settle in India.

I am looking for a person who can be my best friend for rest of my Life and having enough maturity professionally & personally. A matured person who is having professional qualifications and understands the values of long term commitments.

Kindly approach me if your Indian origin is from, MP, Maharashtra, Bangalore, Rajasthan & Gujrat. I do not feel comfortable to other states.

Family Background

My origin is India and native place is Ratlam (near to Indore). I have been in Mumbai for so many years & completed my higher qualifications. My father has worked with central government & now he is retired. My mother is housewife. I have one elder brother who is married and blessed with two kids

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now