Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr342395's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr342395

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA, PGDCA, Secretarial Practice, Stenography
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Gautama
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

In brief, I'm a self-starter, worked for govt. & some pvt. companies & now working with a central govt. office in Dwarka (Delhi) in secretarial role, NHSRCL, on contract basis. About education: I couldn't pursue regular as others and pursued degree & some secretarial diplomas including PGDCA concurrently doing job. As derived from North East, knows some local & regional languages: Sylheti, Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, English & now learning Japanese. Looking for an early marriage & hence only serious invitations will be appreciated.

Astro details for believers, otherwise I am open to all:
Mithun Rashi, Ardhra Nakshatra
Mesh Lagna, Birth time: @7.25 hrs.
Tuesday, Date: 04.10.1977.

Life Partner:
Expecting a Life Partner/Companion who'd understand Partner & be with Me always....

Family Background

In family, we are four brothers & one sister. Only sister & 3rd brother married. Parents passed away..

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Research & Development Scholars

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now