Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3425122's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3425122

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.tech
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would like to introduce myself as a lively, wise and compassionate person who is seeking a life-partner to share the joys of life. I am very expressive as a person and at the same time someone who goes deep within to seek the deeper meanings of life.
I work as a Health & Safety Professional in a reputed company in Dubai, as well as pursue my knowledge in spiritual studies through Meditation & Healing practices. I also enjoy teaching and I am a trainer in my field as well. I am very dedicated and put my heart into whatever work I do and am driven and self-motivated to succeed both personally and professionally.
I love exploring life and learning something new always. What moves me most is genuineness and innocence and that's why I love the energy of children and love being in their company. I have a child-like side to me and wish to keep that alive always. People with strong values, virtues and wisdom always wins me over.
Being spiritual by nature, my connection to divine means a lot to me. I believe in the teachings of all religions and like to keep learning more & more. I am not a religious person by being ritualistic, but someone who follows mindfulness.
I enjoy reading, traveling, meditation, fitness, mind-body detox, socializing, teaching as some of my hobbies. I am outgoing as a person and lead an active lifestyle.
I wish to get married to someone who's good hearted, wise, spiritual, liberal in thinking, has good financial acumen and is a balanced human being. My desire is to build a strong bond of friendship and companionship for a lifetime.
I prefer a life partner living and working in Dubai just like me.
If I resonate with your values and interests, feel free to connect with me. Thank you

Family Background

I hail from a modest Malayali family, and we have lived in the Middle East most of our lives. I moved to Qatar when I was one year old. I was raised with liberal views and humble values.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-38
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now